Handyamo, rental consultant for your events

A reliable and expert interlocutor,
for flawless benefits.

A trusted partner for flawless event services

Handyamo celebrated his 6th birthday and we thank you for the confidence shown every day. Since our inception, we have contributed to the success of thousands of digital events. We work hand in hand with Samsung France and Apple to offer you a quality equipment and latest generation. More than just a rental company, we support you to ensure the success of your initiatives. We advise you with imagination and realism in all your projects. Our goal is constant: to make your events more productive and more fun.

Rental of tablets and iPads

Renting tablets has never been easier. The rental service is available for your events throughout Europe (up to 2000 Samsung Galaxy Tabs, iPads and Surface Pro). We also offer long-term rentals on the equipment of your choice.

Terminals for your pros events

Beyond the rental of tablets, we provide you with secure supports for tablets, stand or countertops. Our solutions are ideal for creating ephemeral digital points for free access (trade shows, information gathering, street-marketing ...)

Rental of secure terminals

Android & iOS smartphones

Whether for a virtual reality project, interactive meeting, business tourism, or for your teams on a daily basis, you can rent from one to several hundred smartphones like iPhone or Samsung Galaxy. The devices can be supplied with or without a 4G Sim card according to your needs.

Android / iPhones smartphone rental

A workstation on your events

You have a professional event requiring computers for a short period (trade show, control room, exam room ...)? Handyamo puts at your disposal its park of Macbook Pro and PC on different ranges adapted to your uses. Service and maintenance are provided throughout Europe.

PC / Mac laptop rental

Our digital event solutions

DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Sounding devices

A turnkey offer for the collection of information with our polls terminals, satisfaction forms and contests on iPad.

Survey terminals
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Digital Guest Listing

Make a difference by digitizing your paper guest lists and automating your reportings. Ipad compatible, Android.

Digital signage
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Event app

A powerful tool to create an event site without technical pre-requisites and to manage invitations and reminders.

Team Building on tablets
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Interactive conferences

Transform your seminars into collaborative experiences. Give participants the means to contribute to the event.

Interactive seminars

Discover our leasing & long term rental solutions

Ideal for your financing needs at 12, 24 and 36 months

Optimize your cash flow and benefit from a tailor-made service offer with a single monthly payment. Our leasing solution allows you to smooth your need for equipment from 12 to 60 months, keeping a single and specialized contact at your service.

They gave us their trust

logo chanellogo diorlogo eiffagelogo Pernod-ricardlogo sanofilogo sncf
logo Maiflogo Banque populairelogo publicislogo havaslogo hyundailogo edflogo total

logo handyamo

Handyamo, loueur-conseil au service de vos événements

Un interlocuteur fiable et expert, pour des prestations sans faille.

Location de matériel
Solutions digitales

Un partenaire de confiance pour des prestations événementielles sans faille

Handyamo a fêté ses 6 ans et nous vous remercions pour la confiance témoignée chaque jour. Depuis notre création, nous avons contribué à la réussite de milliers d'événements digitaux. Nous travaillons main dans la main avec Samsung France et Apple afin de vous proposer un matériel de qualité et de dernière génération. Plus qu'un simple loueur de matériel, nous vous accompagnons pour garantir le succès de vos initiatives. Nous vous conseillons avec imagination et réalisme dans tous vos projets. Notre objectif est constant : rendre vos événements plus productifs et plus ludiques.

Location de tablettes et iPads

Louer des tablettes n’a jamais été aussi simple. Le service de location est disponible pour vos événements partout en Europe (jusqu'à 2000 Samsung Galaxy Tabs, iPads et Surface Pro) Nous proposons également une location longue durée sur le matériel de votre choix.

Des bornes pour vos événements pros

Au delà de la location de tablettes tactiles, nous mettons à votre disposition des supports sécurisés pour tablettes, sur pied ou pour comptoirs. Nos solutions sont idéales pour créer des points digitaux éphémères en libre accès (salons professionnels, collecte d'information, street-marketing...)

Location de bornes sécurisées

Smartphones Android & iOS

Que cela soit pour un projet de réalité virtuelle, de réunion interactive, de tourisme d’affaires, ou pour vos équipes au quotidien, vous pouvez louer d’un à plusieurs centaines de smartphones de type iPhone ou Samsung Galaxy. Les appareils peuvent être fournis avec ou sans carte Sim 4G selon vos besoins.

Location de smartphones Android / iPhones

Une station de travail sur vos événements

Vous avez un événement professionnel nécessitant des ordinateurs pendant une courte période (salon pro, régie, salle d'examens...) ? Handyamo met à votre disposition son parc de Macbook Pro et de PC sur différentes gammes adaptées à vos usages. Le service et la maintenance sont assurés partout en Europe.

Location d'ordinateurs portables PC / Mac

Nos solutions événementielles digitales

DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Dispositifs de sondage

Une offre clé en main pour la collecte d'information avec nos bornes de sondages, formulaires de satisfaction et jeux concours sur iPad.

Bornes de sondage
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Listing d'invités digitaux

Faites la différence en digitalisant vos listes d'invités papiers et en automatisant vos reportings. Compatible Ipad, Android.

Emargement digital
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Event app

Un outil puissant permettant de créer sans pré-requis technique un site événementiel et de gérer les invitations et relances.

Team Building sur tablettes
DIGITAL_CHECKIN

Conférences interactives

Transformez vos séminaires en expériences collaboratives. Donnez aux participants les moyens de contribuer à l'événement.

Séminaires interactifs

Découvrez nos solutions de leasing & de location long terme

Idéal pour vos besoins de financement à 12, 24 et 36 mois

Optimisez votre trésorerie et bénéficiez d'une offre de service sur-mesure avec mensualité unique. Notre solution de leasing vous permet de lisser votre besoin de matériel de 12 à 60 mois, en conservant un interlocuteur unique et spécialisé à votre service.

Ils nous ont accordé leur confiance

logo chanellogo diorlogo eiffagelogo Pernod-ricardlogo sanofilogo sncf
logo Maiflogo Banque populairelogo publicislogo havaslogo hyundailogo edflogo total